Kirena

Межрасовая кукла откатов! Re-charger for both races! 14.10 - 18.10 (10.14 - 10.18)

Recommended Posts

Уважаемые Игроки, Каждый день с понедельника по пятницу на этой неделе (с 14 по 18 октября) в 22:00 будет запускаться межрасовый речарджер, это не автоматический ивент, данное мероприятие проводится ГМом (т.е. мной). Чтобы попасть в локацию, где отключены божественные камни, не снимают ап за смерть, не нужно прокидывать дуэли, необходимо в любое время с 22:00 до 23:15 написать ГМу Kirena  в игре (для этого вводите в белый чат //gm )

Dear players starting from today (14th October) till Friday (18th October (included)) there will recharger for both races starting at 19:00 GMT (22:00 Moscow Time), it's not auto event, This event is held by GM (i.e. by me). To get to location where: godstones are disabled and you don't loose AP for death, you need to PM Kirena in anytime between 19:00 and 20:15 GMT (22:00 and 23:15 Moscow Time) (write //gm to find me)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Буду благодарен, если данная информация будет по максимум распростронена, делать анонс в игре не планирую, ибо очень много вопросов у людей =)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Только что, GhoulSSSranga сказал:

неделя онли куклы,без эвентов?

Субботний ивент как всегда в силе.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now